muscle-el-inicio

This is my new book, MUSCLE: El Inicio. I created it for people who are looking for fun and exciting material to read in Spanish, but are still trying to learn the language. I know how hard it was for me to find books when I was trying to learn, so this is my way of contributing to others.

Most of the book is written in the present tense. The past and future tenses were used only when necessary. Simple language was chosen and the English translation is available when the reader needs it. It is my new series for Spanish learners and I have two more stories planned for the future.

Bakari is also the author of Spanish Conversations, Real Spanish and Spanish Small Talk.

Leave a Reply

